Update: Setting Up a Vlog Account and Picking Tonight’s Topic

I actually have a short break in between classes and have pounded out my brief assignment, so it felt helpful to map out some territory for the coming days.  Hopefully, by having tomorrow off, aside from pleading for more monies, I should be able to churn out a vlog post for the week and get my account set up for my endless osmotica, but that still leaves tonight for a lengthier post and since we just recently wrapped up a brief Pathfinder session, I will probably connect to a much larger issue that I find important in the endless discuss of tabletop RPGs.

Leave a Reply

