Day 1 of January 2013 – A Plan of Gaming Action

Well, as per usual every year, I make a lot of commitments that I cannot keep, and this blog has been one of them.  However, a new year has dawned, and with it, so does a new day for this endeavor.  I am not going to spend of lot of time outlining everything that I will be doing over the next few weeks, but rather give an indication of my first project:  a look back on the most influential tabletop games that have occurred since I began gaming consistently in late 2003.  It is important to note that I am not necessarily looking at flawless games, but rather games that gave me pause, caused me to reconsider, and transformed my outlook on gaming.  I hope that they make for interesting reading, and I hope you stay tuned to read.

Leave a Reply

